Zebra Enterprise Connector Solution Webinar

Zebra is partnering with Supply Chain Digest to provide a free webinar next month that will demonstrate the Zebra Enterprise Connector Solution.  The Zebra solution was designed to streamline label printing using ERP solutions such as Oracle or SAP.  This webinar is a must attend event for organizations that want to lower costs, improve throughput and are looking for a scalable and easy to implement solution.  Learn how the Zebra Enterprise Connector Solution can benefit your business by looking at its effectiveness when applied to real-world applications.

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Time: 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 9:30 MST, and 8:30 PST

If you can’t make the date you can still receive an on-demand version of the broadcast, so Register Now.