Supply Chain Digest Webcast

Supply Chain Digest and The Supply Chain Television Channel have an upcoming Webcast that focuses on supply chain visibility.  “Adding Actionable Intelligence to Your Supply Chain” will focus on:

  • Global visibility throughout the supply chain
  • Real-time monitoring of transaction flows
  • Back-end integration and transformation

Join knowledgeable experts to learn more about supply chain transparency, how to increase efficiency and how to reduce costs.

When: Thursday, September 25th, 2008

Time: 11:30 am EDT, 10:30 am CDT, 9:30 am MDT, 8:30 am PDT

Register Now.  If you can’t make the date you can also register for the event and they’ll send you an on- demand version after the broadcast.  Don’t miss out on this great opportunity to learn from the experts.